Our Staff

Written by admin-lawcommission. Posted in About us

Bertha Pakoasongi - Current Acting Secretary of the Law Reform Commission. Mrs. Pakoasongi was the office first ever staff member and has over the years, helped in developing the office further extensively.

Powrie Vire - Senior Legal Researcher

Nadya Robert - Senior Legal Researcher

Gracelyn Tasso - Legal Researcher.
Sandy Kalo - Legal Researcher.
Lessy Tavala - Administrative Assistant and Finance Officer .

Twitter Updates

Our Location