Commission Members

Posted in About us

  • Frederick John Gilu- Rep for State Law Office ( Chairperson)
  • Jane Bani Jereva- Rep for Law Society
  • Edmond Toka- Rep for Law Society
  • Joe Kalo- Rep for National Council of Youth
  • Jimmy Meamedola- Rep for Malvatumauri

Twitter Updates

Please enable the PHP curl extension to use the Twitter widget

Our Location